Permanent team

Permanent team

The Summit relies on a dynamic, multidisciplinary and experienced team committed to the social and economic development of Quebec’s Black communities.

Management team

Armande Koffi-Kra

Deputy Director of Communications

Bélinda Bah

Director of the Observatory

Sandra Rabrun

Administration, Operations and Programs Director

Administration, Operations and Programmes

Annasthasie Kaningini

Mobilisation agent

Angone Mabolia

Project agent for RIDE/Montreal South - West

Dinah Andriamihanta

Project agent for RIDE/Gatineau

Kerwins Saint-Jean

Project agent for RIDE/Anglophone community

Ludovic Dubé

Project agent for RIDE/National Capital

Luckenson Louis

Project agent for RIDE/Laval

Rodrigue Mehou Hounsou

Senior RIDE Program Advisor

Communications, Development and Information Resources

Adriana Ruiz

Project Manager

Anaïssa Dauphin

Communications Officer

Eric Funes-Figueroa

IT technician

Edgar Maldo

IT Operator - web

Fito Damour

IT and Web Technician

Hervé Michel Konan

Multimedia Communication Agent - Videographer

Joseph Bolívar

IT technician

Leynie Gabriel

Computer Operator (Information Control Clerk)


Djemson Estimé

Research and Evaluation Officer

James Osné

Development and Partnership Manager of the Observatory

Marcilene Silva da Costa


Patrick Minko


Thierry Omboudou Tsala

Research agent

Zoé Luthi

Research and outreach officer

Barbara Augustin

Associate researcher

Gina Lafortune

Professor of educational sciences, University of Quebec in Montreal

Réginald Fleury

Education specialist